Board of Directors


The Harvard Club of Belgium is governed by a Board of Directors, which consists of member volunteers. These volunteers are listed below.  Please feel free to contact any one of them to become involved in a particular area of club activity.

Jean-Albert Nyssens (MPA '00)

Board Members

Salomé Cisnal de Ugarte (LL.M. 1994)

Franc╠žois de Borchgrave d'Altena (MBA ‘00)

Werner de Saeger (MTS ‘11)
Lothar Ehring (MPA ‘01)
Luis Enríquez (AB ’86)
Renée Haferkamp (WCFJA ‘94)
Gaëtan  Hannecart (MBA ‘94)
Nicolas Janssens (MPA ‘04)
Frédéric Papeians de Morchoven (MBA ‘94)
Jens Van Nieuwenborgh (MBA  ‘09)
Paul Verdin (MA 1983, PhD ‘89)

Sonali Chandmal (MBA '97)